My Love
is my  Strength
My Self-Respect and Courage is my Protection
         My Ability to Heal is my Empowerment

Susan Ashley

Spiritual consultant, author and healer

HOW TO BOOK A SESSION

Step 1:  Fill in the booking form on this page.

Once you have selected the session you would like to book, fill in your full name, date of birth (DOB) and email address. You also select the type of session (in person or via Skype/phone), your membership status and indicate your preferred day and time. Sessions can start between 9 am and 4 pm, Perth (Australia) time*. If you would like to mention anything else to Susan at the time of booking, you can write it in the field "Your message for Susan". Please confirm that you read and accept Legal Disclaimer and Copyright Notice by ticking the box.


Step 2: Please wait to receive the booking confirmation and other necessary information from Susan (please allow 48 hour

Step 3:  Once the session is confirmed, you can make a payment by clicking the pay button next to the selected session (you can click here to go to sessions). Please notice that if the payment is not received at least 48 hours prior to your session, the session will be canceled.

* If you are not from Australia, please bear in mind the time difference. Without taking into consideration the daylight saving in the northern hemisphere (which increases the time difference by 1 hour), the corresponding time frame for Susan's sessions is as follows:
- Paris time: 3 am - 10 am;
- UK time: 2 am - 9 am;
- New York time: 9 pm - 4 am;
- Los Angeles time: 6 pm - 1 am.

BOOKING FORM

Thank you for your booking. I will get back to you as soon as possible with the booking confirmation. After you receive the confirmation, you can proceed with the payment. Susan
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.